Kentucky (state)


(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Adair County Christian County
Allen County Clark County
Anderson County Clay County
Ballard County Clinton County
Barren County Crittenden County
Bath County Cumberland County
Bell County Daviess County
Boone County Edmonson County
Bourbon County Elliott County
Boyd County Estill County
Boyle County Fayette County
Bracken County Fleming County
Breathitt County Floyd County
Breckinridge County Franklin County
Bullitt County Fulton County
Butler County Gallatin County
Caldwell County Garrard County
Calloway County Grant County
Campbell County Graves County
Carlisle County Grayson County
Carroll County Green County
Carter County Greenup County
Casey County Hancock County


State of Kentucky
Hardin County Lee County Menifee County Rockcastle County
Harlan County Leslie County Mercer County Rowan County
Harrison County Letcher County Metcalfe County Russell County
Hart County Lewis County Monroe County Scott County
Henderson County Lincoln County Montgomery County Shelby County
Henry County Livingston County Morgan County Simpson County
Hickman County Logan County Muhlenberg County Spencer County
Hopkins County Lyon County Nelson County Taylor County
Jackson County McCracken County Nicholas County Todd County
Jefferson County McCreary County Ohio County Trigg County
Jessamine County McLean County Oldham County Trimble County
Johnson County Madison County Owen County Union County
Kenton County Magoffin County Owsley County Warren County
Knott County Marion County Pendleton County Washington County
Knox County Marshall County Perry County Wayne County
Larue County Martin County Pike County Webster County
Laurel County Mason County Powell County Whitley County
Lawrence County Meade County Pulaski County Wolfe County
    Robertson County Woodford County


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

Second Census of the United States, Kentucky, 1800

Schedule of the whole number of Persons in the state of Kentucky in 1800.


Spacer for Taxonomy