Missouri (territory)

(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Arkansas County Lincoln County
Boone County Madison County
Callaway County Montgomery County
Cape Girardeau County New Madrid County
Chariton County Perry County
Clark County Pike County
Cole County Pulaski County
Cooper County Ralls County
Franklin County Ray County
Gasconade County Saline County
Hempstead County St. Charles County
Howard County St. Louis County
Jefferson County Ste. Genevieve County
Lawrence County Washington County
Lillard County Wayne County


State of Missouri


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

An Act to ascertain and mark the line between the state of Alabama and the territory of Florida, and the northern boundary of the state of Illinois, and for other purposes, 1831

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the United States of America, in Congress assembled, That the President of the United States be, and he is hereby, authorized to cause to be run and marked the boundary line between the state of Alabama and the territory of Florida, by the surveyors general of Alabama and Florida, on the thirty-first degree of north latitude; and it shall be the duty of the surveyor general of Florida to connect the public surveys on both sides with the line so run and marked.


Spacer for Taxonomy