Mississippi (Territory)

(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Adams County Madison County
Amite County Marion County
Baldwin County Mobile County
Claiborne County Monroe County
Clarke County Montgomery County
Franklin County Pickering County
Greene County Pike County
Hancock County Warren County
Jackson County Washington County
Jefferson County Wayne County
Lawrence County Wilkinson County


Territory of Mississippi


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

Second Census of the United States, Mississippi Territory, 1800

Schedule of the whole number of Persons in the state of Massachusetts in 1800.


Spacer for Taxonomy