North Carolina (state)

(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Alamance County Columbus County
Alexander County Craven County
Alleghany County Cumberland County
Anson County Currituck County
Ashe County Dare County
Avery County Davidson County
Beaufort County Davie County
Bertie County Duplin County
Bladen County Durham County
Brunswick County Edgecombe County
Buncombe County Forsyth County
Burke County Franklin County
Cabarrus County Gaston County
Caldwell County Gates County
Camden County Graham County
Carteret County Granville County
Caswell County Greene County
Catawba County Guilford County
Chatham County Halifax County
Cherokee County Harnett County
Chowan County Haywood County
Clay County Henderson County
Cleveland County Hertford County


State of North Carolina
Hoke County Mecklenburg County Person County Swain County
Hyde County Mitchell County Pitt County Transylvania County
Iredell County Montgomery County Polk County Tyrrell County
Jackson County Moore County Randolph County Union County
Johnston County Nash County Richmond County Vance County
Jones County New Hanover County Robeson County Wake County
Lee County Northampton County Rockingham County Warren County
Lenoir County Onslow County Rowan County Washington County
Lincoln County Orange County Rutherford County Watauga County
McDowell County Pamlico County Sampson County Wayne County
Macon County Pasquotank County Scotland County Wilkes County
Madison County Pender County Stanly County Wilson County
Martin County Perquimans County Stokes County Yadkin County
    Surry County Yancey County


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

Second Census of the United States, North Carolina, 1800

Schedule of the whole number of Persons in the state of North Carolina in 1800.


Spacer for Taxonomy