New Hampshire (state)

(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Belknap County Hillsborough County
Carroll County Merrimack County
Cheshire County Rockingham County
Coos County Strafford County
Grafton County Sullivan County


State of New Hampshire


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

Second Census of the United States, New Hampshire, 1800

Schedule of the whole number of Persons in the state of New Hampshire in 1800.


Spacer for Taxonomy