New Jersey (state)

(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Atlantic County Mercer County
Bergen County Middlesex County
Burlington County Monmouth County
Camden County Morris County
Cape May County Ocean County
Cumberland County Passaic County
Essex County Salem County
Gloucester County Somerset County
Hudson County Sussex County
Hunterdon County Union County
  Warren County


State of New Jersey


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

Second Census of the United States, New Jersey, 1800

Schedule of the whole number of Persons in the state of New Jersey in 1800.


Spacer for Taxonomy