New York (state)

(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Albany County Kings County
Allegany County Lewis County
Bronx County Livingston County
Broome County Madison County
Cattaraugus County Monroe County
Cayuga County Montgomery County
Chautauqua County Nassau County
Chemung County New York City County
Chenango County Niagara County
Clinton County Oneida County
Columbia County Onondaga County
Cortland County Ontario County
Delaware County Orange County
Dutchess County Orleans County
Erie County Oswego County
Essex County Otsego County
Franklin County Putnam County
Fulton County Queens County
Genesee County Rensselaer County
Greene County Richmond County
Hamilton County Rockland County
Herkimer County St. Lawrence County
Jefferson County Saratoga County


State of New York
Schenectady County Steuben County Tompkins County Wayne County
Schoharie County Suffolk County Ulster County Westchester County
Schuyler County Sullivan County Warren County Wyoming County
Seneca County Tioga County Washington County Yates County


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

Second Census of the United States, New York, 1800

Schedule of the whole number of Persons in the state of New Hampshire in 1800.

New York Cession of Western Lands, 1781

To all People who shall see these presents, We James Duane, William Floyd and Alexander McDougall the underwritten Delegates for the State of New York in the honorable Congress of the United States of America send Greeting.Whereas by an Act of the Legislature of the said State of New York passed at a Session held at Albany in the Year of our Lord One Thousand seven Hundred and eighty, entitled An Act to facilitate the Completion of the Articles of Confederation and perpetual Union among the United States of America2 it is declared that the People of the State of New York were on all Occasions disposed to


Spacer for Taxonomy