Pennsylvania (state)

(click on the name of a county to see information specific to that location)
Adams County Elk County
Allegheny County Erie County
Armstrong County Fayette County
Beaver County Forest County
Bedford County Franklin County
Berks County Fulton County
Blair County Greene County
Bradford County Huntingdon County
Bucks County Indiana County
Butler County Jefferson County
Cambria County Juniata County
Cameron County Lackawanna County
Carbon County Lancaster County
Centre County Lawrence County
Chester County Lebanon County
Clarion County Lehigh County
Clearfield County Luzerne County
Clinton County Lycoming County
Columbia County McKean County
Crawford County Mercer County
Cumberland County Mifflin County
Dauphin County Monroe County
Delaware County Montgomery County


State of Pennsylvania
Montour County Pike County Sullivan County Warren County
Northampton County Potter County Susquehanna County Washington County
Northumberland County Schuylkill County Tioga County Wayne County
Perry County Snyder County Union County Westmoreland County
Philadelphia County Somerset County Venango County Wyoming County
      York County


Related Content
(the links below contain information related to this area)

Second Census of the United States, Pennsylvania, 1800

Schedule of the whole number of Persons in the state of Pennsylvania in 1800.


Spacer for Taxonomy